



## DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

**Ref. No.** Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated  $05/10/2023\&\ 06/12/2023$ , the following Committees were restructured

## **Students' Aid Fund Sub Committee**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Dr. Anadi Biswas	Bursar (Ex officio) (Convener)
3.	Sri. Ashis Mondal	Member (TCS, Ex officio)
4.	Sri. Mithun Choudhury	Member
5.	Smt. Arpita Chakrabarty	Member
6.	Sri. Prosenjit Shome	Member
7.	Student member	Member

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA
Principal & Secretary
Dum Dum Motijheel
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya